WUMFSA Chapter Gathering
2012 Annual Conference

Four Pictures from Annual Gathering.
Hope to see you next year.

Amanda Stein Leading Conversations about General Conference
Amanda Stein leading conversations
about General Conference

Steve Zekoff explaining Structure
Steve Zekoff explaining attempts
at restructuring
Perry Saito Award: Elaine Weidemann
Sue Burwell presented Perry Saito Award and
Elaine Weidemann tells marvelous story
Perry Saito Award: Trial Court
Amanda Stein presenting Perry Saito Award to
three of the Trial Court members:
John Strassburer, Bill McBride, Jim Cotter